3 Crystal Boot Awards Music CD's

3 Crystal Boot Awards Music CD's


Enjoy the music featured at the 13th, 14th and 15th Linedancer Magazine Crystal Boot Awards.With over 48 tracks for some fantastic dances all for only £8 (UK Only)

The 15th Crystal Boot Awards CD includes

1 Hard To Be A Girl Hard To Be A Girl Michelle Risley 152
2 Thinking It Over Knee Deep In Blues Kim Ray 155
Dirt Road Dancing Dirt Road Dancing Rob Fowler 120
4 Stone Cold Stone Cold Maggie Gallagher 132
5 What Happens On The Dance Floor What Happens On The Dance Floor Craig Bennett 132
6 Dance For Me Doin’ It Alison Biggs 97
7 Cha Cha When Quando Quando Quando Scott Blevins 112
8 Fragile Not Broken Fragile Not Broken Dee Musk 132
9 All Over Now Don't Lose Any Sleep Over You Kate Sala 95
10 Americano All Over Now Daniel Trepat & Pim Van Grootel 152
11 Your heart, In Your Mind Summerlove Wil Bos & Roy Verdonk 132
12 Cowboy Guarantee Cowboy Guarantee Ria Vos 104
13 Ready To Rock Roll Out Of The Hole Kate Sala &Robbie McGowan Hickie 158
14 Only Girl Only Girl Niels Poulsen & Simon Ward 124
15 Let It Be Let It Be Rachael McEnaney 65
16 Mmm Dada!!! Turn Around 5 4 3 2 1 Guyton Mundy & Will Craig 128 

The 14th Crystal Boot Awards CD includes

  1. Simply Honky Tonk by Val Myers and Deana Randle
  2. Moo La Move by Annie Briand
  3. All Together Again by Robert Lindsay
  4. Mi Rowsu by DJ Alex, Pim, Daniel, Jose & Raymond
  5. Walking In The Rain by Maggie Gallagher
  6. Betty\'s Buns by Lizzie Clarke
  7. Feel Right by Robie McGowan Hickie
  8. Wild by Craig Bennett
  9. Stomp & Kick by Kate Sala
  10. Americano by Simon Ward
  11. Blah Blah Blah by Guyton Mundy
  12. C U Again by Jonathan Williamson
  13. One Day You Will by Dee Musk
  14. Nobody by Roy Verdonk & Wil Bos
  15. Thank You by Alan Birchall
  16. Little Red Corvette by Rachel McEnaney
The 13th Crystal Boot Awards CD includes the music to these dances


  1.  Summer Son by Shirley Pickess
  2. A-B Two Step by Val Myers & Deana Randle
  3. Sing Sessions by Annie Dance
  4. Sweet As Candy by Josh & Julie Talbot
  5. Honey, I Love You by David Linger
  6. Identified by Sadiah Heggeness
  7. I'll Be Missing You by Charlotte Macari
  8. Respect Yourself by Frankie Cull
  9. The Informer by Kate Sala
  10. We Believe by Robbie McGowan Hickie
  11. Moonlight Kiss by Maggie Gallagher
  12. Por Amor by Chris Hodgson
  13. Love Me Tomorrow by Alison & Peter
  14. Tainted Love by Barry & Dari Anne
  15. Poker Face by Craig Bennett
  16. Somethin' Crazy by Neville Fitzgerald
All tracks are courtesy of Danzmasters Inc
Buy Now
Colour 3 x CBA CD
Price: £8.00 Including VAT