Hall Of Fame
Crystal Boot

The Linedancer Magazine Hall of Fame Awards were conceived as a way of honouring those people whose dedication and commitment to line dancing is worthy of special recognition.

The first presentations to Max Perry and Jo Thompson were made at the 3rd Annual Awards in 1999.

As well as joining the honour roll of a select band, each inductee receives a special version of the Linedancer Crystal Boot trophy.

As the popularity of Line dancing continues to grow throughout the world, we can look forward to more people joining this exclusive club. Click Here to see all the Hall Of Fame Gallery.

Hall of Fame Inductees
1999Max Perry & Jo Thompson
2000Dave Sheriff
2001Scooter Lee
2002Helen O'Malley
2003Rob Fowler
2004Peter Metelnick
2005Lizzie Clarke
2006Roy Verdonk, Maggie Gallagher, Betty Drummond
2007Scott Blevins
2008John H Robinson
2009Steve Healy
Glenn Rogers
Robbie McGowan Hickie
 2012 Martha Ogasawara
 2013 Pedro Machado and Rachael McEnaney
 2014 Chris Hodgson
Bookmark and Share
DAP May 14