Award Winner
 UK Instructor of the Year Rob Fowler
 UK Choreographer of the Year Rob Fowler
 Line Dance Hall of Fame Jo Thompson & Max Perry
 Male Personality of the Year Johnny Twostep
 Female Personality of the Year Liz Clarke
 International Instructor of the Year Jo Thompson
 International Group of the Year The Mavericks
 International Choreographer of the Year Peter Metelnick
 International Artist of the Year Shania Twain
 Dedicated Dance Group of the Year The Dean Brothers
 Dedicated Dance Artist of the Year Scooter Lee
 Best Dance Compilation of the Year Line Dance Fever 6
 Best Dance Album of the Year Trampoline by The Mavericks
 Dance of the Year Scotia Samba by Lizzie Clarke

DAP May 14