18th Voting
18 CBA

The time has come to vote for the people and dances that you think deserve this most coveted series of awards in Line dance, a Crystal Boot Award at the 18th ceremony.

Voting is now closed, thank you to everybody who has voted. If you're not lucky enough to be attending the event it will be broadcast live, to find more information Click Here.


Your Nominees

Female Dance Personality 

Lizzie Clarke 
Rachael McEnaney 
Dee Musk 
Michelle Risley 
Ivonne Verhagen 
Ria Vos 

Male Dance Personality 

Craig Bennett 
Wil Bos 
Rob Fowler 
Peter Metelnick 
Roy Verdonk 
Karl-Harry Winson 

International Instructor 

Guylaine Bourdages (CAN) 
Juliet Lam (USA) 
Roy Verdonk (NL) 
Ivonne Verhagen (NL) 
Ria Vos (NL) 
Simon Ward (AUS) 

International Choreographer 

Wil Bos (NL) 
Guyton Mundy (USA) 
Niels Poulsen (DK)
Ria Vos (NL) 
Simon Ward (AUS) 
Ira Weisburd (USA)

Line dance DJ

Dave Baycroft 
Alison Biggs 
Wil Bos 
Mark Caley 
Gary Lafferty 
Daniel Steenackers 

Dedicated Dance Artist 

Paul Bailey 
Richard Palmer 
John Permenter
Glenn Rogers 
Natalie Thurlow 

UK Instructor 

Craig Bennett
Alison Biggs
Rachael McEnaney 
Michelle Risley 
Kate Sala 
Karl-Harry Winson 

UK Choreographer 

Yvonne Anderson 
Craig Bennett 
Rachael McEnaney 
Robbie McGowan Hickie 
Kate Sala 
Karl-Harry Winson 

Absolute Beginner Dance 

Kiss Me Quick by Juliet Lam 
LDF Let's Dance Forever by Alison & Peter
Make A Start by Robbie McGowan Hickie 
Showed Up Late by Michelle Risley 

Beginner Dance 

Cheap Talk by Gaye Teather 
Completely by Alison & Peter 
Got My Baby Back by Maggie Gallagher 
Shattered Dreams by Karl-Harry Winson 
Summer Celebration by Ira Weisburd 

Improver Dance 

Disappearing Tail Lights by Alison & Peter 
Driven by Rob Fowler 
Girl Watcher by Ria Vos
Love Is A Word by Maggie Gallagher 
Wagon Wheel Rock by Yvonne Anderson 
When I Need You by Karl-Harry Winson 

Intermediate Dance 

Beautiful In My Eyes by Simon Ward 
Crank It Up by Daniel Whittaker 
Hurt Me Carefully by Ria Vos 
Liquid Lunch by Alison & Peter 
No Man's Land by Ria Vos 
Slip by Maggie Gallagher 
Tango De Pasion by Kate Sala
Throw Away The Key by Alison & Peter 
Voodoo Jive by Adrian Churm 
Wow Tokyo by Kate Sala, Ria Vos & The Tokyo Line Dancers  

Advanced Dance 

Blurred Lines by Arjay Centeno &Rachael McEnaney 
Hairspray by Simon Ward & Rachael McEnaney 
Over The Years by Maggie Gallagher 
Outta Control by Simon Ward 
Together We Dance by Alison & Peter 

Bookmark and Share